Thoughts –

So I have gotten a new follower or two through my Pintrest page… I still get crap — just not as much… so some of this will be in retrospect.  I am having nerves– “opening” my closet…

Currently I am on a “work trip.”  One that I am funding myself, given I don’t have a job.  Plus who knows if I will graduate, rate I’m going…

So here is something to keep you tantalized … (I’m at the mercy of Dropbox/ iCloud/iPads/iphone for pictures, since I’m writing “live” and “on-site” of my workplace city…

#yardsale #score #blueandwhite #gingerjar #OnLineJunkBuyer

$12.00 ONLINE “yard sale” Fine

 

Leave a Reply

