Master of time-wasting!

Well.  hFile Jun 12, 5 41 55 AM.pngave a lot to do. But I won’t get specific.

Let’s just say, lots of shopping was done.  and then a whole lot of trying to “connect” my sites… b/c ultimately, i want to SELL some of my “stuff” so i can buy NEW stuff…

make sure you check out my Online Junkbuyer page… that is my main thing and i’m going to bounce around from there.

so, a couple pictures of stuff i bought.

i’m into the “local” online shopping… there are a few.  but until I get my “closets” going… and SOMETHING done w/ my HW.

let’s just say this…

vases.

my new thing.  got this one-

well it’s at the top of the page.

$12 bucks.  i know it says $10 but i offered $12. bc there were three other offers… and i she responded to ME. it is about 12″.

 

I got a 24″ vase at a thrift store (saw it online or I would never have gone in again…) for $7.99,  & two $0.99 vases

and then I got 5 vases- was SUPPOSED to be two for like… 45 and ended up getting like 5 vases (one of them 24″) and a 12″ inch egg  (it is beautiful.  it broke — i’m just gonna say THEIR FAULT) but, sorta mine b/c i saw it wasn’t secure… blah

it fixed fine.

i guess i will take pictures tomorrow.

this IS a bling page.

will get on that too.

Leave a Reply

